You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promo-Mentors Partners With Fundition to Show The World What Steem Can Do! #Steemchallenge

in #steemchallenge6 years ago

This is such a great initiative! Not only does it promote steem worldwide, but it also creates some awareness about the economical realities of each country and the people of this platform. It also helps the participants in the form of upvotes. I'm happy to be part of this, and expect a video from me as well, even though I may just show a Starbucks coffee lol =).

Sort:  

Starbucks lol... I'm very pleased to be a part of promo-mentors.

If you are reading this you can find me in the newcomers workshop on promo-mentor's discord server

We going global now

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82