You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCAMPUK - SATURDAY 25 APRIL 2020 - SAVE THE DATE | SPUD 2020 | JPUD | SPINVEST - BUY BACK WALL AND BENEFICIARIES (keep getting rich slowly)

I'll be there in April, for another awesome photo opp if nothing else.

Great Steem progress there!

Good to see you back posting too, Happy New Year!

Sort:  

That's great - will be good to see you. I really enjoyed the Cambridge meet-up, too, I hope some of those people (@molometer, @basilmarples, @sazzler, @adetorrent and @gillianpearce) will be able to come as well as @steevc. And @abh12345 and @article61 are only just up the road.

You, too :)


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

I hope so, get those tags in.

You forgot @slobberchops and @goblinknackers

Hehe - you're right, though how could I forget @goblinknackers?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48