You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCAMPUK - SATURDAY 25 APRIL 2020 - SAVE THE DATE | SPUD 2020 | JPUD | SPINVEST - BUY BACK WALL AND BENEFICIARIES (keep getting rich slowly)

in #steemcampuk5 years ago

Oh my. There's so much information in this post it sends me into a slight panic. 😂

I still haven't got to grips with a lot of the token stuff although I am a regular saver with SPI thanks to you. Looks like I need to become a full member to take advantage of that other op you mention.

However, I won't have time to look at anything until I'm back in the UK next week.

I'm not sure about the April meet-up as it's John's birthday. I'd really love to be there. Will have to think of something I can entice him with but then the kids will probably want to do something with him.

Maybe the date will get changed. That would be good! It has been known. 😂

Sort:  

oh no! quick, get into a lounger and have some cake!
Much of the token stuff is over my head, I was lucky with airdrops and they've formed the basis of my holdings. I've really only invested in four or five, and not the ones I expected, I thought it was going to be creativecoin, but I hardly have time to see what's happening there - and splinterlands is a mystery to me.
I'll be sorry if you can't make April, but there will be other times, perhaps even a south coast meetup later in the year? I enkjoyed that day in Cambridge so much, and one by the sea would be just as lovely. Enjoy the rest of your holiday - there's no need to panic, one of the beauties of Steem is there's always another opportunity coming round the corner :)


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

one of the beauties of Steem is there's always another opportunity coming round the corner :)

Good point! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48