You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCAMPUK - SATURDAY 25 APRIL 2020 - SAVE THE DATE | SPUD 2020 | JPUD | SPINVEST - BUY BACK WALL AND BENEFICIARIES (keep getting rich slowly)

in #steemcampuk5 years ago (edited)

Welcome BACK!! It’s great to see you around here on the chain as always :)

Comprehensive update and wondrous idea with open sessions with these two talented teams/projects, of which you know I am also both highly invested.

Hope you’re well and have a healthy and prosperous new year and beyond :-)

Sort:  

Thank you, lovely to be here. I see there's lots of JPUD posts, so I've got some reading to do. Congratulations on your jahm power up - that's excellent!

You're just given me a thought, this might be too ambitious, but I'm wondering if we could broadcast the sessions, too? I think I need someone like @pennsif to give me some help. Would be awesome if the communities could chip in as well.

I'm very excited about 2020. It feels good :) Best wishes to you, too!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48