My conjecture on STEEMBET

in #steembet6 years ago

WechatIMG16782.jpeg
Hello everyone, I am a new Steem user from China. I saw the introduction of STEEMBET on the Internet today, and I also saw some user's opinions about this game platform and the team. Let's analyze a few of my own guesses and suggestions for the team.

Millions of users are possible, team information should not be disclosed
I don't know if you have paid attention to BM's new project EOS. It is very common to accumulate more than 1 million users on EOS. For the new game, it may be completed in the first week. I saw several Steem users questioning whether STEEMBET really has such power. In fact, I think that as long as their team is from EOS or other blockchain game teams, then it is definitely possible, the number of million users.
steemdice-screenshot.png

I think that some users want their team to disclose member’s information, it’s very difficult. First, the team members disclose personal information, they have no relevant obligations, they are just a product developer. Then STEEMBET is a gambling application. The DApp of the theme is forbidden in some countries and regions, so in principle, it will not disclose too much team member information.

Not only the game is a dice game, but also the official team has a long-term strategy
From the current official information, their first game should be a random dice game, and in the official discord community, this is their first game, I believe that as the project will continue to advance. It is possible to become the biggest gaming platform on Steem. However, this mainly depends on the post-deployment of their team, but from the communication between the administrator Steven, there should be surprises in the future. After all, the development possibilities on Steem are still very large, and compared to other public chains and betting games, the network is more like a blank piece of paper. The online presentation is more abundant, which is what I am looking forward to.

Unlike other blockchain networks, Steem has a very high computing power and network advantages. For example, EOS and ETH, Steem is more suitable for commercial application construction. The launch of STEEMBET platform is successful to prove our Steem to the outside world. The network has these advantages and features, which can attract more developers to our platform for development, which will be a very good model.

Hope they allow us to become investors and participate in the development of the platform.
The development of the game on the blockchain is very successful, and the combination of digital currency and blockchain distributed accounting technology gives the game unlimited possibilities of imagination and profitability. I think STEEMBET will be successful. I just hope that I know if I have any channels to participate in it. I want to invest this platform with this team to share this benefit. Some time ago I consulted the team members. They told me that there will be a detailed development and win-win plan. I also expressed my desire to invest. They suggested that I wait a moment because they will have a suitable win-win investment plan. This makes me look forward to the arrival of this plan. If I can make a profit by investing in this game platform, it will make everything wonderful, and with the emergence of SBT tokens, I think my thoughts are very close to the team's ideas.

I am curious that the team said that it will build 5 games, and now they only released SBT token, then whether this token is the redemption certificate for all games of the entire platform. If this is true, then this will bring a new product model to the Steem platform. If I can buy this token, then I can have the right to distribute the platform game, and I can be a player who are involved in the game. I am looking forward the launch of more exciting games on the STEEMBET platform and the release of their cooperation plans, which makes everything full of expectations.

Come on!The STEEMBET team and wait for your exciting games on platform.

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Hello @pigtai! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @pigtai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @pigtai! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82