"SUZIE'S ROSE" :: The First Fine Art & Photography Auction On Steemit (shipping to US only)

in #steembay6 years ago (edited)

This beautiful photo was previously featured 3 months ago in this post.

It was taken on May 17, 2017, and then digitally treated to achieve the traditional appearance of the wet collodion process. To complete the total look of authenticity, the image is then printed onto a mid-gloss, 8x12" aluminum plate with rounded corners, mounted on a ready-to-hang float block, giving beautiful results that one can be proud to display prominently in the home.

The retail value of this piece is $192 USD, which can be found in our gallery here.
However, I will start the bidding for this single item at 50 SBD. This minimum is to cover the cost of materials & shipping inside the US.

10% of any profit generated from this auction will be donated to Hearts For The Homeless, a local program in my region that fights homelessness.

Here's a real-world view of the final product from one of my previous customers who purchased this very image.

Happy bidding!!



Sort:  

Thank you for using #steembay. This is an automatic auction, that will moderate your sale. The auction will start as soon as you upvote this comment and set a starting price with a comment.

To set the starting price and to open your auction, upvote and reply with:
start 1.0

To cancel the auction write a comment:
cancel auction

To end the auction early write a comment:
end auction

Bidder Information

Bids have to be placed as a comment in the following format:
bid 1.0
The currency is SBD.

Lower, equal and invalid bids will be rejected.

Placed bids can be revoked by:
revoke bid

Auction is now opened. Starting price is: 50.000 SBD

Bids will be accepted until cashout time: 2017-11-28T05:12:27 UTC

A wonderful piece is auctioning and it is good that a part is destined to that program since many families lack housing in these times. @winstonwolfe

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 20 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

nice post dear

The #steembay Auction has finished without a bid...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79