'Record Rack" Steembay Auction: Skin Alley "Two Quid Deal"

in #steembay6 years ago

IMG_6301.jpg

I've been collecting vinyl on and off for years, but I have a bunch that I know I'll never listen too, and would rather get them to someone who will. I'm calling my little Steemit store The Record Rack. I have a fairly diverse collection, and my plan is to post one or two albums every couple days, and see how things go. I would love to see folks on Steemit using Steem/Steem Dollars as our daily currency, trading goods and services daily, and really bringing the platform into the mainstream. Who needs the Federal Reserve when we have each other?

Today I'm offering up for bid the album "Two Quid Deal" by Skin Alley. There is heavy wear on the jacket, as you can see in the photo. However there is very little vinyl wear. The record itself is almost prefect with light scuff. I'm starting this auction at $5 SBD including shipping.

Sort:  
Loading...

Auction is now opened. Starting price is: 5.000 SBD

Bids will be accepted until cashout time: 2018-05-01T19:08:18 UTC

Congratulations @mouthofthecreek! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

The #steembay Auction has finished without a bid...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01