Sort:  

I hear ya, and I appreciate your feedback. To be perfectly honest, you would be my first official customer outside the united states :)

I would like to be the first to have your art here in Europe!....

I would be very much honored :)

Wow! I have to say that you're doing great work in helping us artists stay alive! ;D

But I would completely agree. I am finding really great work on here nearly everyday :)

I like to support artists and I like having something individual that no one else has. So no mass-produced.

That makes sense :) I suppose that's one of the reasons why I've been against making prints of my work.

That's a very good decision you made! This will bring you many lovers of your works in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80