Sort:  

That makes sense :) I suppose that's one of the reasons why I've been against making prints of my work.

That's a very good decision you made! This will bring you many lovers of your works in the future.

Thank you! Yeah, there's just something about the idea of my work ending up on coffee cups and mouse pads that kind of turns my stomach.

I'm hoping so! (crosses fingers)

I still have a picture of you which I like. if I could climb both of them could you send them together? the dignity would minimize costs

So are you asking me that if you were wanting to purchase more than one painting at a time, could I ship them together? Because if so, yes I could do that :)

The shipping of course might be a little more because of the added weight, but definitely not doubled as I mentioned earlier :)

That sounds very good. because even if it is art, I have to pay attention to the cost. can we also handle the shipping costs via steemit?

I completely understand :) And yes I think that will be just fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25