Sort:  

If you tell me what you don't understand, I will try to explain it to you.

Actually everything does not understand Try you translate into Indonesian language let me just understand....

bah, pakai google transle om, nanti ngerti dah artinya.
dy bikin lelang untuk starbuck e-card yang harganya 5 USD, nanti abang bisa ikut kalau mau dengan ikut lelang dengan perintah yang diatas. minimal lelangnya udah dimulai 0.25. .

mohon jangan spam di postingan orang bang, bikin malu nanti.

@gregory-f I am trying to explain in my own language. Good luck on the auction.

Thanks for helping out.

my pleasure : )

You may want to explain to him about how he is about to be reported to steemcleaners if he doesnt stop comment spam.

Then all his comments will be flagged...and he is wasting his time on Steemit.

If he doesnt understand.... Then he shouldnt comment on English posts.

It is that easy.
Hope you dont mind saying that to him. Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83