72 Hour Auction Selling Epic Cards! Starting Bid 1 Steem!

in #steembay6 years ago (edited)

Auction Start Price 1 Steem (72 hours auction)

Auction ends July 4, 2018: 2:09 am eastern Usa timezone

Epic Cards up for sale start price 1 steem! Buy Now Option listed below

Air Elemental and Swamp Thing (Epic Cards)


Buy Now Price 10 steem


Good Luck everyone

Let the best steemian win


To learn how to use steembay go to the following link

https://steemit.com/howto/@steembay/steembay-quick-tutorial





Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Auction Summary

Please consider upvoting this comment for a better overview of the auctioning.

Auction Finished


Start: 1.000 STEEM

Auction ended at 2018-07-04 04:40:24 GMT

Winning bid of 1.200 STEEM by @johndoer123

Auction Information


Start: 1.000 STEEM

Auction ended at 2018-07-04 04:40:24 GMT

Winning bid of 1.200 STEEM by @johndoer123


You can advertise your auction while supporting our service by following @steembay and voting for our Daily Report.

Loading...

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @johndoer123's bid of 1.200 STEEM

End of #steembay Auction confirmed

The #steembay Auction was ended by the seller.
The winning bidder is @johndoer123 with an amount of 1.200 STEEM - Congratulations!

Congrats Johndoer123 you won the auction! Once you send me the steem, I send you the cards :)

SUPER AWESOME!!! I entered the auction to try to win them for my son. He loves the Swamp thing card! I just have one problem. Blocktrades is down, and I can't turn my SBD into Steem. 🤔 So is there any way I can pay what I have in Steem to you and the rest in SBD? Sorry for this inconvenience. Just let me know.

Sure you can that is just fine! Stupid blocktrades lol

I just sent all the Steem I currently have. How much SBD do you also want? And thank you so much.

Is 0.700 sbd ok with you?

How do you send the cards? And can you send them to my son's account? @evans-adventures

Oh darn already sent them toyou. Juck click on the card , then click send as gift. Just type your sons account name , then click the send button.

Did you get it all figured out?

Sounds great! I was happy to see you at @newbiegames contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81