Steembay: 15 x Pokemon TCG Online Codes

in #steembay5 years ago (edited)

Update: It looks like steembay has failed to pick this post up, so I'm abandoning this post and the trial of steembay


Introduction

I'm a collector and seller of sport cards, gaming cards and non-sport cards. I personally collect Hockey cards, but have a real passion for the hobby and collecting in general.

This is my first time using @steembay. I'm considering this a trial but the auction is real. I'm looking at moving away from the more traditional or old school marketplaces such as eBay in favour of a blockchain platform, with steemit being one of the options I'm looking at.

I really love how digital trading cards are utilising this technology, so naturally I'm interested in seeing who it could be used for physical trading cards.

I personally have some ideas regarding this but will share them in a dedicated and more detailed post.

But until then, lets give @steembay a test drive.


For Sale
15 Unused Pokemon TCG Online Codes

sl1600.jpg

Lot contains codes from various booster packs:

  • 1x Online Rewards - from Bewear GX Box
  • 1x Online Rewards - from XY Steam Siege Boster Pack
  • 2x Online Rewards - from Unbroken Bonds
  • 1x Unlock 10 Additional Cards - from Evolutions
  • 2x Unlock 10 Additional Cards - from SM Guardians Rising
  • 8x Unlock 10 Additional Cards - from SM Unbroken Bonds

Emailed or messaged in TEXT Format (ie. A1B-2C3D-4E5-F6G) - allows quick copy & paste into game. I can also send photos of codes on request.

Sort:  

Auction Summary

Please consider upvoting this comment for a better overview of the auctioning.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87