A Bunch of Playstation 2 Systems listed for SalesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steembay6 years ago

I'm cleaning out some back storage. Here are some left over Playstation 2 systems I don't have time to fix and refurbish. If someone is interesting in some cheap parts, you are in luck. I haven't seen an old version PS2 on Ebay for parts under $20 in a while. These systems may look rough, but if you can get them working, they can be worth up to three times the value.

I use to buy tons of video game collections when we were based out of Guam, then I would fix machines and re-sell them. Since I have moved back to California, the store has focused on card games like it originally started selling. The retro game secondary market is flooded in California and it is impossible to compete. I still have a tone of left over retro game systems and games to list soon from my waaaaay back inventory.

As always, I am glad to accept crypto for any item on my store.

https://www.ebay.com/itm/Sony-PS2-PlayStation-2-Black-Fat-Console-damaged-untested-parts-only-as-is-1-/292528081279

https://www.ebay.com/itm/Sony-PS2-PlayStation-2-Black-Fat-Console-damaged-untested-parts-only-as-is-3-/302708529055

https://www.ebay.com/itm/302708528578

https://www.ebay.com/itm/292528084822





All items are for sale for Cryptocurrency (comment offers)
DogeCoin Accepted - DF8TAzAzV7xhvvS6Hr3Zg9Se12PNQrk6s2

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @cabalcoffers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

The #steembay Auction has finished without a bid...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88