SBI Weekly Giveaway #13 - Comment with one of your favorite actors (3 SBI Shares)steemCreated with Sketch.

Welcome back to another sunday SBI Giveaway! Thanks to everybody who participated in last week's giveaway! Unfortunately my last SBI Giveaway post didn't reach $1 so I'm sticking to 3 Shares but once again if it reaches $1 I will giveaway 5 shares.

Now the winner:

@brickmanbrad congratulations! I will send you your shares right after posting this!

To draw the random comment I used https://pick.esteem.ws/ if you host giveaways it is a great tool to use.

Comment with one of your favorite actors

I see a lot of people complaining because they can't narrow it down to one thing, what I ask you is to share ONE of your favorites...
As you should have noticed by now I love movies and so I'm making another movie related giveaway, one of my favorite actors is Miles Teller. Specially the part he played in Whiplash and War Dogs, he has an amazing range, from comedy to romance to musical movies he does it all and he does it well!


Source

Rules:

Has always this contest follows @contestkings rules, No Upvote, Follow or Resteem mandatory! But I will make a little twist in the rules... Since I'm giving away SBI Shares it only makes sense to give them away to someone who posts on steemit.

  • You have to have at least one post in the last month;
  • Upvote is NOT mandatory but it is greatly appreciated, if it reaches $1 I will giveaway 5 shares next week.
  • Follow is opcional but if you don't want to miss any of my future giveaways I suggest you do it.
  • Comment with one of you favorite actors (Male or Female)

Print screen of the result and the reward:

Sort:  

Clint Eastwood.

Looking forward to watch is latest movie that just came out!
Good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

So many to choose. Do they have to be Alive...? Heath Ledger as Joker if not. Or Jared Leto's Joker if they gotta be?

Posted using Partiko Android

Heath ledger was an amazing joker!
Good luck 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Daniel Day Lewis

Good luck!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Definitely Keanu Reeves

Great actor, and great memes.
Thank you for participating

Posted using Partiko iOS

Benedict Cumberbatch reminds me of a young Peter O'toole.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great talent, I love the part he plays in the Sherlock Holmes tv show.
Thank you for participating

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m going to go with Micheal Fassbender his been excellent in so many of his roles

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good luck 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope it's also ok to call somebody who died already, but I think his movie now everybody.
So my favorite is: Carlo Pedersoli
You don't know him - I'm sure you know him.
So his artist name is Bud Spencer

I will check him out.
Thank you for participating!

Posted using Partiko iOS

i like Halle Berry

"Everyone likes Halle Berry! 😉"

  • This comment was proposedly writen in a somewhat softer "man-ish" manner to show how sexism can thrive in the most subtile manner in a simple lol comment.
    Bringing awareness on sexist bias dosen't mean to forbid but to analyse and understand the roles of powerfullness and powerlessness that are created around a simple sentence as this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for participating 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

😳😳😳

Makes some great movies!
Thank you for participating!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nicole Kidmann

Powerful women
Thank you for participating!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77