You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A thing or two that might help you on Steemit

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Thank you for the bunnypuncher tip - this is a new one on me. I'm working on my own post of these ideas too :)

I was here for the thrill of December and I hope we see it again. I post consistently, regardless of price and rewards and that seems to work. The people that come and go have to come back and get traction each time. This is also the reason I work weekends and holidays. That is the time the die-hards are here and you can interact with them.

As for comments, I do my best and also TRY to got back to my posts on the 4-5 day to see if I missed anything.

Thanks for listing in krpto - glad to see you there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23