You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New SBI Member Lookup Tool

Thank you for allowing me to make my very own copy! This is a great program, and I cannot even imagine the entire level of complexity with carrying it out. Even in just my own journey, I have had vastly different voting frequency since the beginning of the program, dropping down to no posts for almost two months and now slowly working my way back up to a post per day and more. What you have done to keep this program working is fantastic, thank you @josephsavage!

Sort:  

Just wait until you see what comes next! :D

I can only imagine!

Will the pools merge once per blue moon into a megalodon or a megazord?

Steem Megaladon Tokens

The Legendary SMT!!!!! 100% upvote to try to bump that rep ;p

We expect that pool accounts will get more love when we roll out automation and start rewarding upvotes on all accounts, not just the main account.

Agreed! Lets get those script kiddies working! Do you have a team together or are you still recruiting?

We have a really great developer working on it, @holger80. We are still open to have another developer or two help him.

Fantastic! There is nothing like a good dev! I am still learning, going back to freecodecamp algorithm training now, and I am about half way through datacamp, Steem has so much potential I just have to keep learning code!

I’m excited to see what comes next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85