The winners of Easy SBI Contest #91

CB_EasySBI.jpg

Hello everyone! Thanks to everyone who entered in the Easy SBI Contest #91. I was very happy with the number of entries and the quality of content that was submitted. I had the tough job of choosing three winners. Congratulations to them and I hope you can participate in the next contest.

All images below belong to their respective authors.

1st place

4 SBI shares

autumn impressions -- lonely october by @qwerrie

2nd place

2 SBI shares

On Fermented Cabbage, Writing & The Blockchain by @riverflows

image.png

3rd place

1 SBI share

Villa Rosa by @tattoodjay


I'm co-owner of witness untersatz with organduo!



Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 2.024$ and 1.522$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

merci! this was of a big surprise to me. 😍

Loved your photos. So sharp!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I used good lens within this session, Canon's 16-35 mm L series is one of the top wide-angle lens out there. good light and sharp details, is what I love about photography a lot.

more to come :)

I just have an iPhone. Don’t judge me 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

"dont judge -- and dont be judged" :=)

I can tell you a secret -- there are cases, when your iphone will do the job better than my camera.

8-)

Congratulations to the winners!

and

!BEER
for you



Hey @contrabourdon, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @contrabourdon, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30