Easy SBI contest #29 | Enter for a chance to win an SBI share!

The rule is:

  • Post any comment below (like: "enter me")

Optional (helps fund future contests):

  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Follow me
  • Tag a friend

After 24 hours, I will use a random picker on all the entries and award an SBI share (@steembasicincome) to one lucky Steemian!

Good luck 😁

Sort:  

You’re in but @maruskina will have to comment on the actual post to qualify.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here I am! Please enter me 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok, I'll contact her for that. Thanks.

@cryptomonica will have to reply on this post to qualify. But thanks for the tag!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Let's rock😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Count me in with @publicumaurora

Posted using Partiko iOS

enter me @contrabourdon thank you. greeting from @wongbraling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23