You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Steem Business Alliance

in #steemba5 years ago

This is a very interesting point @funtraveller. I would propose that the scope of the SBA should also be to assist already established businesses that are selling products. I am sure that there will be a way to enlist members of the community to help expand a business such as this one!

Sort:  

Thanks! In past year I have seen Steemians who really setup local business that tried to utilize Steem tokens for any purchase of their tangible products. Let me cite @danielwong's Big hug burger, I wonder how do SBA look at this kind of initiative? If a cafe/bistro/local business can on-board someone/group of people through a purchase of their product, will it be a kind of project that will make sense with SBA?


I hope to hear some progress to SBA soon and how will it develop to address onboarding and retention. Exciting times ahead for Steem.

Everything you need for onboarding (sign up) is [here}(https://steem.ninja/). You can even earn a commission for each sign up you make

Thanks for the info @steem.ninja, I heard about you before but have not really thought of a way to on-board users until now. I will definitely think about it and learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87