You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Who Made It To My "TRUE FANS" List...Congratulations and Thank you!

in #steemauto6 years ago

While I'm not on the list, I really like how you reward your biggest fans. Each of these posts even serve as a shoutout for them. Nice! I tried SteemAuto, but I had to decide what voting power to use for auto-upvoting your posts, but I still don't understand voting power. Does 100% voting power mean that my votes are useless for the next 24 hours?

Sort:  

you can see the state of your voting power here: https://steemnow.com/@oyvindsabo

Ah, thanks. I think I managed to add myself to your fanbase, so it will be exciteing to see once your next post drops if the auto-upvote works!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88