You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Important] Monthly fee on steemauto.com

in #steemauto6 years ago

I can't include witness vote in any deal! people should vote their witnesses by researching. That is like voting for a president!
Yes, I understand. Thanks for your suggestions.

Sort:  

I realize that under most circumstances that would be totally inappropriate but I think that since all of us steemauto users benefit so much from your hard work and that it’s clear that you make a major contribution to the platform that it’s reasonable to expect that we support you. But I do admire your ethical stance on this!

Another idea: curation trail owners pay a flat fee for starting the trail and then a monthly fee depending on the cumulative average SP of the trail? I’m sure some of those people are making a hefty sum of money off of it. If anything should be a pro feature that’s probably it. Comment upvotes too. That would still make the features most people use (autovote posts and autoclaim) free.

Thank you @malloryblythe
I'm always here for your great ideas:)

Thanks for being awesome and making such a great tool that saves us all a ton of time and permits us to not live our entire lives on Steemit if we want to keep up with our VP. ;) Really though, you rock, and I'm happy to be giving you my vote.

I respect your integrity. I do up-vote witnesses that provide public - RPC nodes. A little witness vote begging on the steemauto page, wouldn't hurt. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73