Flood cause by Typhoon Ompong.

in #steemapp6 years ago (edited)

Today a strong typhoon Ompong strike at Philippines.My family was in Mindanao region in Philippines but still slightly affected.Theirs a flood that flows from river because of a heavy rain brought by typhoon Ompong.According to PAGASA the typhoon hits at Northern Luzon and the province nearby was already under tropical cylone signal warning.

This photos was send to me by my nephew and this is what happen in my province right now.

image

image

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @yoo1900, @hr1,@good-karma, @steemapp, @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

My family is in Samar and the electricity was cut off today because of very strong wind and heavy rain last night, my mom sent me a msg that they're okay. I hope your family is safe and stay in touch with them.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77