You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent7 years ago

My story to join steemit is quite interesting. I was added in a WhatsApp group of the steem community by some of my friends but for about 2 to 3 months I didn't give any attention to it and I thought it was like a ponzi scheme but when but one day when I was searching it on YouTube and I found many interesting videos out there and how this works then I thought I should give it a try and I immediately posted some of my 3D artworks but that didn't get a response here so I stopped it. But then I saw that I have received some delegation steem in my wallet, I wondered what it was and then I have searched it and got the idea how does it work so it was totally free and I was not going to to lose anything here. I started posting 3 to 4 posts one day and some people started upvoting my post and then I understood it better and better as my days with it passed and I really improved my art in these days because everyday I was making something new to post here and better each time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81