You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 10 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent5 years ago (edited)

I am a Muslim and do not celebrate Christmast, but if I am asked for a valuable memory when crismast, I have one. In 2003 I met my friend in Jakarta, he from Papua, his name Ismail. My place and his place very far, I am in the western while he was from the eastern of Indonesia. At that time I was still a student on college and was demonstrating to present a peace in conflict area in Indonesia, including Aceh. We are take part in of a dispute between the government and the independence fighters. As we know, the effect of this conflict is that ordinary people as a victims and we as neutral people voice peace in street in Jakarta. That I think the best memories between me and my friend. Thanks @esteemapp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81