You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 10 - Steem Advent Calendar 2016, Win prize everyday ๐ŸŽ

in #steemadvent โ€ข 8 years ago

More upvotes from whales and dolphins ! Woot! woot !๐Ÿ‘
But seriously ! I would love to see 2 seperate columns in my blog , 1 for the stuff that I post and 1 for the stuff I resteem or reblog ! It would make things so much easier when im looking for people to follow ! I want to see what they blog about not what they resteem ! Thanks and steem on ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

@timcliff has spend some money to find someone who will implement this feature and as far as I know its done for steemit :)

@bitcoiner implemented this and working on PR with both steem and steemit.

Agreed, I have seen his updates. Good to post that. Thanks

OMG ! Thats awesome ! And the sooner the better ! I have heard this from many people ! And alot of times I just wont follow someone because theres too many resteems ! I cant wait , thanks for the heads up ! And way to go @timcliff ! What an awesome you are doing for the community! Steem on ! ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

Agreed on all counts KM. I am sure the blog/reblog issue is coming. I discussed it also here today in my post, there are a lot of people talking about this. And for the same reasons you do also. Good post

Ok thats awesome ! Thanks ! โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48