You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

I feel like my last reply in many ways touched on this already, but....
Steemit has inspired me to be a content creator.
Things I thought would be useless to attempt on other over saturated platforms, I feel have real opportunity here.
Steem itself introduced me to blockchain tech in general. It's shown me that the wild west opportunity once again exists. I've already created a steem storefront that shows off some of the amazing artists on steemit. You can check it out at steem.shop
I'm also in the process of building a really cool platform on the Steem blockchain, although that I'm keeping secret for now. 😉
Together, they have both introduced me to the chance to enjoy financial freedom and I'll never be able to thank them for that....so I will now...
Thank you Steem and steemit!
Myself and my family are truly thankful for the opportunities you've presented us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81