You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent5 years ago

This question is inspiring and makes me feel I want to create a big post about it actually. But to sum everything together I can say this year bring a lot of things. One good lesson was about the value of everything we have. Once we loose it we can value. Though I can say it was a year of gratitude yet this year taught me about valuing all I have. I learned a lot of new professional skills this year and a lot of new human qualities raised in me. Feeling more friendliness to others and started to understand what the compassion is (I hope so). Good year!

I just realized I had no plan for 2018 that's why I can not say anything concrete about it. This means I have to sit and plan for 2019 wisely to move on...

Thank you for your competition, it's really nice opportunity to think about life and understand important things.

Sort:  

I want to say a big public Thank You to you for all the work you've done so far for us! Thanks to you we can enjoy these lovely graphics, which makes eSteem more fun. Whatever your plans may be for the upcoming year, I wish you all the best and happiness!
Keep up the good work and be an awesome esteemian as always 🙂

Thanks a lot, Erikah!

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86