You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago (edited)

While my 2017 year has been fantastic as in this year ,I came to know about bitcoin and I invested and make a good amount of money from here but the fantasy does not stop here this year after investing in bitcoin and other crypto currency I also came to know about one more thing (guess guess what can be that😙😙😙--->that's steemit hahaha....) From here also I make a good amount of money and invested in SBD and a lot of thanks of God that today it is making a new overall high.
unnamed (1).gif

God has given a lot to me this year and I think my life should go on like this fantastic and surpriseable moments .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77