You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 10 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent7 years ago (edited)

Well I if thought about my past year Christmas days , in childhood we played a lot of games like going in friend house and playing till night.
Even these memory happy does not end here ,I have done my studies from Christan 🏫 ( St. Francie's de sales sr. Sec school).

We all celebrate Christmas party on 24 august night and my best memory among that is when I had couple dance with my favourite girl. I am in love with her and when I had dine dance with her , I am feeling very pretty ,my heart beat are pumping fast and fast. I can't express that moment ,"I have that memory the most beautiful memory of my Christmas"
images (3).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83