You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My take on Self-voting, Vote-buying and Reward Pool Rape

in #steem6 years ago

I thought make the financial rewards invisible but still have the best material "up front", I more than likely showing my IGNORANCE so I will go and read white paper next. The money does affect MY actions I am ashamed to say. I would prefer not seeing it, otherwise my natural inclination to maximize reward for time spent goes into overdrive.
I am a greedy bastard. I came here for free speech, from gab.ai and before that twitter, you would think I would appreciate the free speech provided here ENOUGH! Amazing what it takes to combat greed..

Thank you to TeemSteem also for promoting my work and helping me find THIS article which I did not realize is what takes place with voting, I am new at this, a "truther" lol, at age 47 thats my thing so thanks to steemit.com, thanks to the founders, and of course the author of this piece, felixxx. Interesting Times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37