Don't you hate it when... steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

There is so many things to read and do here on Steemit but you have to go to work?

Bleah. I sure do!

Come on STEEM. Go to 100$ so I don't have to prioritise other things like going to work over you. :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes I have the issue, I was hoping that my steeming would be making me enough money to live on by now. Maybe next year :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. Hope 2019 will be the opposite of this one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Me to mate :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @zemiatin!

You just got a 2.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30