You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Token flows, cryptofying communities and gaming Steem

in #steem5 years ago

What a great way to look at it and a neat time to take and analyze a snapshot.

I feel like I am missing out on some of the gamification of the platform and perhaps not growing my stake as quickly as I could. It only gets more complicated from here and I really do like that.

As steem powers tokens which power applications which power communities, sitting on a cache of fuel is going to really become powerful.

So good man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

As steem powers tokens which power applications which power communities, sitting on a cache of fuel is going to really become powerful.

This is my prediction and position at least. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65602.19
ETH 2666.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88