You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rise of Automation and Algorithms | Homo Deus Part 4:

in #steem6 years ago

I suppose one can grumble at the inevitability of the automation take-over and futility at trying to fight it. Seems like a quitting attitude to me. I am just looking and researching and ready for some early adopter opportunities which seem to have never been more attainable for normal folks.

I want to spend a couple years amassing crypto, experimenting on the new applications that become available, while working in meats pace to buy as much freedom as I can.

I just like the passivity of it all and the fact you can be a cog in the machine and build wealth on the side by not wearing the blinders.

So good to have you back and posting regularly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27