Steem price down time to buy! 500 Steem bought for 525 SBD!!

in #steem7 years ago

Time to Buy STEEM!

$1.07

Is the current price of one steem, if you are into steemit for the long run it is a for sure time to buy.
I missed the price lower than this, so if it goes down again you bet I will pick some more up.

If nothing at all Here are the key points to get steem

Steempower + Steem delegation + SMT's

Sort:  

I would be buying Steem as a long-term investment just because of services like Dtube. Youtube is demonetizing and censoring like mad, so it's only a matter of time that the big Youtubers will flock to established platforms like Steemit. Stefan Molyneux is already posting his stuff here, and I would not be surprised if he starts to use services like Dtube in the near future.

By the dip . best time to buy.

That is right! I have been buying any time I see it below $1.05. As much as I can at least. I am needing to get another currency up to a certain point as well and it is a bit pricey! In the next couple weeks I will be making a large investment in the SteemIt community.

The sellers have to have buyers. ;-) I'd prefer to wait for it to drop below 1 USD.

Same here, however I don't feel that it will anytime soon...gut feeling :)

Thx for information..
may i also buy steem now?

Wow that's very interesting. I will buy it. Thanks for the information @zeartul

Got some recently around the same price :)

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I sure picked a bad time to be sitting at home, off from work, and waiting on my second shoulder surgery! I wonder if it would be a good idea to do a GoFundMe to get some money to buy Steem with? I'm guessing - NO! lol

Got some yesterday and last week... :) not a whole lot, but some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09