Steem price down time to buy! 2500 Steem bought for 2650 SBD!!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Time to Buy STEEM!

$1.06
Is the current price of one steem, if you are into steemit for the long run it is a for sure time to buy.


If nothing at all Here are the key points to get steem

Steempower + Steem delegation + SMT's

Sort:  

By 2018 we're all going to wish we bought more steem at these prices

Definitely yes)

@positivebalances I totally agree with you. This is just exactly what I told @zeartul in another comment below. The only 2 reasons we may not buy more now is because we don't have funds to do so yet, or because there is a special thing on our mind that tells us, what happens if it does not climb. However, I am a strong believer it will definitely go up sooner or later. @gold84

@zeartul - You are absolutely right. I have started the process to buy some. We may never get this low price again!
Thanks for the heads up. It helped me confirm my thoughts. Upvoted full

By the way - cool whale graphic!!

Regards,

@vm2904

Yes indeed, I feel like this is a very safe investment.

@zeartul I did buy more STEEM yesterday at $1.00 because @exyle mentioned that he bought some for a friend and his MOM........... I liked his thinking as to why he bought more.........

I seen it drop to $0.98 yesterday for just a little bit. I'm still upset with myself for not buying then. I think anything under 1.10 will be profitable in the next 12 months. Thats just my thought. No real reasoning to back it up. I just see promise in the website and coin.

Hmm, I am going to buy it now, but through which means is the easiest way to buy. I am not into cryptocurrency apart from this steemit thing.

It is easiest to buy bitcoin and use it to get steemit. There are other ways of getting it tho. Just click buy steem on the webiste and it will take you to a page you can purchase it from.

I transfer via Litecoin. It's easy, fast and has little commission ;)

Newbie question: Is not keeping the Steem as Steem Power the same as having it as plain Steem? or Steem Power is Steem Dollars?

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Steem is behaving weird in low voting percentages, so actual votes can diverge by up to 1 voting percent point.
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @zeartul
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zeartul to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!!!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This is a good point!

He you are a big fish, I should listen to your advice. Nice picture by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28