You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Triumphal Recovery of Steem - Not Hyped Still?

in #steem6 years ago

Hello @anritco,
some days ago I wrote in one of my posts we are short before a massive bull run for the cryptos.
Some governments have stopped fighting against the cryptos, they recognized it's useless and started to take some taxes of the crypto users,
(this make them happy, hehehe) and aswell they try now to use the cryptos for themselves, too.
Some bigger cities espeacially in US start thinking for using cryptos for getting out of their depths, some really think to use Steem. (on my blog I resteemed some days before a post from an US guy about the city of Berkeley, California)
So all in all, that's my opinion, we are short before a massive bull run.
Have a wonderful day and best regards
Tom
Resteemed

Sort:  

Now that is what I call an amazing feedback.

I must be honest, this is fresh and juicy news for me, and I am really grateful! Maybe what we are about to experience is something really, really big and it s all about waiting and being patient!

The future is bright!!

Thanks @zanoni!

hello I'm confused I do not know how to make money but I have faith that you help me give me your vote thanks

Thanks @anritco,
yes, you're right, especially the future of Steem and Steemit will be bright.
Here's the link oft the post of the US guy I told you before, he wrote an open letter to the institutions of Berkely, he try to intruduce them to take Steem as a cryptocurrency...
If he have success, then......................................
https://steemit.com/smt/@donkeypong/open-letter-to-the-city-of-berkeley-california-why-a-steem-smart-media-token-smt-is-a-wiser-choice-than-a-cryptocurrency-bond-or
Maybe your interested to read his post.
Best regards
Tom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48