You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

(edited) being sincere with you comment 1.
I made changes in it. I change the font, remove the logo behind the girl and increase the contrast of cyamball logos.
As you said.
Is it ok now.
rec.jpg

New logo designs for the steemjet records

I believe this time I will rock the contest.

The @dimimp and always dim I will always be in steem force 7 or you will upgrade me.

Sort:  

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @yameen

We have planted already 3522.50 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 39476.41
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You got a 15.15% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @yameen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91