Happy days and nights

in #steem7 years ago

I've been so busy, but I haven't forgot about Steem! image
Loaded brushes painting with a splash of booze, we added a toke or two as well..lol What a fun night, a great couples date, and there are always Groupons!
image
My love and I having a great time, it's so nice to be able to genuinely smile!

Then there was homecoming! What a fun thing for my not so little girl.
image
She looked beautiful and appropriate and her date is sweet and polite. They both had a wonderful night!

Sometimes it's hard not to get caught up on all that we have going on. I'm so lucky and so happy to be surrounded by wonderful people and to know that I have had some influence in shaping them.

My 16 yo daughter has been such a blessing iny life as well as other's. I'm am so proud of the human being she is.

My love is a great guy who always considers my needs and always makes me feel special and beautiful.

My hope is that more people will rediscover love, and see that it does exist. So many today worried about status, power, and wealth. I know so many people.thay are in unsatisfying relationships. Know that you deserve better. It doesn't mean that the person you're with is bad, just that the person. Isn't good for you. Once you realize that you and the other person should be happy, you'll be able to move on.

I don't think that relationship s have to be hard. I believe it should come easy. Not to say there won't be hard work, but if you're with the right people, the hard stuff should bring you together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48