Selling my song "Blood" for Steem

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Send me anything you think my song is worth as long it's above .30 in Steem and I will send you my song.
I wrote this song as a way of letting go a bad relationship with a family member, I had so much pain in me for so long I had to let it go, this song was my way of doing that. It is about forgiveness, not living in the past, not letting the past eat you up. "Blood" (which means family) was recently premiered on "The Prelude Press" https://www.thepreludepress.com/news/2017/4/6/premiere-wvm-shares-new-song-blood
The way it works is, when send me .30 and above of Steem, I will send you a code via Steemit chat to download the song via Bandcamp where you can download it in whatever format you wish.



follow.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43