You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Rewards and Voting Incentive

in #steem8 years ago


@dantheman I think you just reiterated the purpose behind STEEMBOTS which I was also trying to drive home in my response to your anti-bot post.

Glad you're coming around to our side on this. Give the botbuilders something better to do and they'll build better bots, this is the best platform ever constructed for training AI (also AI does not mean chatterbots).

Anyways if it turned out that these were good ideas after all, I would love an upvote or two, on any of my recent blog entries pretty please? Been a long time since any whales have stopped by to say hello. Kind of hard to stay motivated to develop these things for folks when no one is stopping by that has enough weight to do anything even if I rolled something out tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81