24 Hour Contest Test - Draw Me An SMT CoinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

Hey people of steem,

So I do plan on getting the contests up and running soon. This is the format they will be in. I will post them in the morning and then you have until the next day to leave your answers in the comments. There will be three winners who get a full upvote each and then a few runner-ups with smaller upvotes. The plan will be to run these everyday and hopefully get enough steem or delegations to really make the prizes worth it.

But for now lets run a test one.

In the comments I want you to design a fake coin for a fake SMT. An SMT is a smart media token and when it is released people will be able to make their own for their websites. I plan on doing one for gaming if I can. What would yours be? It can be a real one or a funny one, the choice is yours. Give me the name of the coin, what it does and then a drawing of what an actual coin would look like.

Here is mine:

coin.png

Can you believe I made that myself :p. You can go artistic or stick figures, whatever you want.

And if you have any suggestions for these contests please let me know.

Good Luck

Sort:  

whatageek_first_contest.png

I know its nothing special...... although I made this in 3D but it is far from what I imagined. One thing is for sure though, that I am no artist.

Nevertheless, that wouldn't deter me from participating in something good that is just starting :-)

Hey its better than mine. And with only two people entering this time you are easily a winner :p.

Thanks man! I thought making a coin for this contest would be a cool idea :-)

so with my awesome painting PC skills i made...."drums please"...............

dsBuffer.bmp.png

So this is the Earth Coins (EC) and it's primary purpose is to help our environment! A thing i though just now is that anybody who does recycling in some special cans earns a bit of EC and he can trade them for buying stuff or supporting environmental organizations

Great coin, stylish and helps the environment. Full upvote :)

thanks a lot!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thanks for the councils or for the small comment, greetings and my respects, my support with my vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87