VOTE for STEEM!!! Have you cast your vote already? If you did, do it again!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello STEEMians!

Let's show that our love is real, let's show we're different in this crazy world and let's come together! Voting for STEEM on NETCOINS is not over!!! We have 3 more days to win this and only if we become ONE, as we should be, we will be victorious! I think we can make it, do you? It only takes less than a minute and it can change our future!

Unfortunately, I heard that 1st placed coin is doing some fuckery and that they are cheating or doing some shady business. Their engagement on their posts is really low and it doesn't seem logical that they have so many votes. I hope this will motivate us even more!

Imagine buying food or some simple thing with STEEM. Well, I like to imagine but I also like to get things done when I believe in them. So, if you believe in STEEM and this community, please take 1 minute of your time daily and VOTE for STEEM!

Go to http://contest.gonetcoins.com/ and scroll down to search for STEEM!

After this, you need to add your e-mail and click on VOTE. I already voted so I'm on a cooldown.

Confirm your vote on your e-mail. And, that's it my friends! You voted but don't forget that you can vote tomorrow. We are currently in 3rd place and going straight up. We know STEEM deserves 1st place so let's win this one baby!!!

I already told my friends to vote and they did, my family voted, I voted with my 9 mails (yeah, I need them all :P) and I am promoting this to FB to around 8k people! I kindly ask you to do this also.

Check out @oracle-d post and how to get rewarded for what you're doing. I don't know if he's still rewarding but I think the ultimate reward for any of us will be if we get STEEM to 1st place. We deserve it and I believe we can do it. Whacha think?

IF YOU WANT TO GO FAST, GO ALONE. IF YOU WANT TO GO FAR, GO TOGETHER!!!


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community

Sort:  

What is the list about again? You mentioned that you´d like to be able to pay in shop using steem. Is that what it´s all about, besides of the extra exposure that steem blockchain will get.

This is to list STEEM on NETCOINS! It's not only about that but it would be nice to be able to do that. This is that small step that we need to do to make that reality.

Let's go!! We are almost 2nd now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87