My friend is moving to another school | Que Sera, Sera

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Written with heart. Not brain.


My friend is moving to another school and gave us all such a short notice. I actually don't even know how should I feel / or how do I really feel. I'm not exactly sure what the reason he's moving to another school but who really is. A lot of friends here in our school get so mad/upset because of reasons.

vofckbwotp.png

Reasons

Some think that his mommy told him to do so.
Some think that he doesn't like our school's system at the moment.
Some think that there's no subject he would love to learn at our school.
Some think that he's just here because the other school was under renovation
Some even think that he came to just steal our learning materials.

More.. a lot more reasons and some students even dug deep trying to find info what, why, when, where.


My feeling

I never expect anyone to play with it..

I don't know what about other studens and how the relationship of them with the friend have been. I feel like, my thoughts and my feeling are a bit different than others.

I have known the friend for a while. I have studied with him in some classes. I even went to that pj party one time at his house (Now I wonder if boys really do the pj party?) and that actually got me even closer and yes, I felt the bond. I could say with confidence. 'WE'RE FRIENDS' Thank to this school that brought us together and allowed the friendship to grow.

I do love the friend so that when I found out he would be moving to another school in a few days. I was shocked. So shocked.. It's all TOO SUDDEN - No bs here but yes, I did cry. Actually, let me use the right tense.


Past Perfect Continuous Tense..

I have been crying my eyes out on and off every time I come across some friends talking about this hot topic (Real hot, let me tell you.) or when it randomly pop in my head. I know, drama af and I just couldn't help it. I'm probably the only one or not, one of a few that happenned to act this way to the situation and here's why..

IT DOES HURT

Yes, it does hurt. It also does suck if you have been knowing this for the whole semester that your mom would move you eventually but never said a word to your dear friends.

I'm always sincere with all my friends. When this happens, my heart broke.

It's like the friendship, feeling and effort have been played.

I am confused.

I'm totally one of those who don't see the bigger picture.. I still don't even know what's really going to happen and what next to do.


I took a day off school yesterday..

With all these overwhelmed drama going on.. I actuall did go to attend the first class in the early morning with the most confusing mind ever but that was probably the most stupid one anyone in our school would have done. So I came back home and took the entire day off school though still followed the news.


QUE SERA, SERA..

Well, in a few days, it will be funny not seeing him at the playground during a lunch break. It will be a bit empty not seeing him at the corner he used to sit in class. I do love the friend..

㋡ As much as or even more than I do love the friend, I do love our school .

I love a lot of subjects this school offers. A lot of friends I met besides the friend, have been so great and treating me so well. I have also been getting good grades in many subject like, writing, video, acting classes. I so appreciate all these.

㋡ My school life gotta continue..

To stop all these confusing thoughts in my head... Now, I actually have to reset my mind a bit and adjust with this new change. My mommy wouldn't be happy if I absent school for so many days.

'But mom, look at my ugly eyeballs!'




Dear friend,

This hurts me bad, so bad.. but friends are always still friends. It's not a bs friendship I have always been giving you but really nothing I can do but wish you the best.

I hope you love what you will be studying there at the new school and get good grades just like your mommy expects. I might see you sometimes after school if I don't have much homework to do.

Last word before I have to go attend a video class this afternoon, whatever you do, I still hope you do good things as my grandma always say 'Karma is a bitch'.


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




Told you. That was all heart written. Not brain.

Sort:  

I'm really sorry about that.

I actually feel much better now. I'm sooooo over it :) Thanks G!

When i heard that, suddenly I thought about you. Try Vimm then

I'm sure somebody will start hunting them soon.

Hope you don't get it wrong what I'm trying to deliver.

No... I did not get wrong :) ... I just can not Conroll my words what just come out how they want it.
Sorry

Loading...

You could just attend both schools like I did in high school. One during the day and one in the evenings and weekends.

PLEASE get on discord

Yeah, tell me about it, I've felt that way too when my friends moved away a few times in Oregon in the 1990's.

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.803 which ranks you at #1282 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1285).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 426 contributions, your post is ranked at #51.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Nice @waybeyondpadthai,, saya sangat suka dengan postingan anda dan saya selalu ingin mengunjungi blog anda dan membagikan postingan anda @waybeyondpadthai.. 💐💐😊

Hello @waybeyondpadthai, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00