You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That day I got a downvote and turned into a crazy maniac

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

downvote3.PNG
I,m little fish here working hard to get some upvote but recently I just got downvotes in my post and I don,t know why, I worked very hard to write this post but they downvote me. I got downvote from the account of theycallmedan , threespeak and many others.

Sort:  

Looks like they followed the ocdb downvote that was a mistake and when ocdb removed their downvote, the others remained. So ocdb then upvoted you to counter those. Unfortunately this looks like a freak mistake and I’m sorry about that. Would have been nice for ocdb to contact their trail and have them remove, but they did vote to make up for that amount lost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29