Steemians, let's fly away 😛😛

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


I love flying a lot. It makes me dream and think of the endless possibilities.
Staring into the clouds makes me feel like the wings belong to me and I own the world.
Come let's fly over Calabar, Nigeria.
Also, you should be glad you're here before the value of Steem blows up!
Did you read about Binance? How about the Australian Airport accepting Steem alongside other cryptos?
We're here to stay... no. We're here to fly.
Here's to hoping you achieve everything you always wished for.

Light & Love!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

With great power, comes great responsibility.

Nice one and also that companies are accepting crypto as a form of payment. We'll be rich, haha

I love the sound of rich! Let's keep doing our best on here and hopes it pays off soon.

It will pay off soon, we can't give up now

Amen to that!

I am also waiting for the price to shoot up!

This is all good news on steem growth. I love flying too. Especially the take off and landing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17