You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something BIG is COMING!

in #steem7 years ago

Hello Ricardo :)
Thank you for this very interesting post regarding past and yet filled with a whole lot of vision for the future. Hope we meet in person some day soon. Until then, please check out my blog and do support original quality content. Who will if not guys like you? :)
Best,
@velimir

Sort:  

Hello @velimir I had a look at your intro post and a few others and yes I would like to vote for you and have added you to my autovote list. Welcome to Steemit. If it's not too much trouble please will you support my witness, I used to be number 26 once but since I haven't marketed myself much am now down to 37.

Thank you, and Yes, of course. Happy to help! :-)

Appreciated my friend!!

:-)

hi )))

... how do i help ?? - )))

When you state your witness number ... it 'feels' like it should BE .. #7 )))
... 30 spots out (( post 12 days old)) ... june 12 th now )))
i see this ... https://steemit.com/witness-category/@thecryptodrive/a-world-of-witnesses-geo-diversity-for-a-safer-tomorrow
... so, 29 spots .. away from 7 ))))

Could you please link a "how to vote for a witness" article ?? - ))
please ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

... AvataR CO-M_petition ... FUN )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63