Steem is Cool - PowerUp done again

in #steem5 years ago

powerup.PNG

Powered Up back to 35,000 SP

I have been there already but used some Steem Power last year to invest into the Steem Blockchain around Steemmonsters which was not a bad idea given the prize development of the cards. Now it is time to PowerUp some Steem to be able to vote more and curate more efficiently soon when my time gives the opportunity.

Why to Power Up? The chain is fast, offers a lot potential for DApps and businesses (which we still need to acquire) and is totally under valued. Why? This is a point of an endless discussion with people of various opinions. While I personally think we should reduce the influence of the socal media platform that regards "content" others see this as key asset. I love the community, I love to post and write but I see more potential around Apps built on the blockchain.

NewSteem has improved the ecosystem (or content platform)

The #newsteem approach after HF22 for sure has improved the formerly shitty trending page, the tribes add more community flavour and now it is up to us as community how we market this, how we behave and how we protect our reward pool from abusers.

My trust is still strong hecne my PowerUp - Time will tell how far we can climb the rankings again, target has to be Top 10 on Coinmarketcap - an area this chain has to be.

Sort:  

We’re all about to be SO rich!!!

Sir @ats-david - good to hear from you btw - I read a little frustration from yur response - but shouldn't we all be thankful towards @ned for his achievements? Didn't he enable all of us to understand different cultures of the world - how you can cheat as a Korean, how you can be a male from China but look like a hot 20yo girl posting about food? How boring us Germans are? So - we all learned - I am so happy about that!? BTW where the Hell is @ned!!!!????

Go, man, go!!! I powered up my pittance!! :)

But, I am powering up! Congratulations! and Bravo!

!tip .20

Congratz you are a Steem OG.
Hope i will reach 10k some day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool..I hope I get 10 K soon 😲😶😊👍

Flexin’ that steem power again 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, 35k SP is a huge mark, congrats! Although I'm investing part of my steem in steemmonsters, still aiming to reach 1500SP by the end of the year!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

🎁 Hi @uwelang! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walking Through Some Trees On Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97