You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @thesloth @thedumpster @thedelegator @steemservices @danknugs @nextgencrypto @berniesanders You can't flag me if I don't post anymore

in #steem7 years ago

Do you think the very powerful steemit account is a problem? If so, why do you invest time or money on Steemit?

Sort:  

That account does nothing but make new accounts.

Of course I spend my time, and did spend my money, on this platform. I used to believe in it, and a combination of my investing money I had, plus the earnings I had from 6 months of posting mostly from the street, now I live in an apartment in bulgaria. So what do you think?

I still have about 2400 worth of steem power powering down. This will of course help me progress, but the chances are the amount of value I can draw from this will steadily decline, mainly because big accounts like dan, ned, berniesanders, etc, have been cashing out their pre-steemit.com stake, to the tune of well over 100 million in total, and I am probably being conservative.

Guess how the price went up so they could do that? Silly people with a lot of money who had no idea what these big stake accounts were gonna do.

You lived on the street? When did you write about that if I may ask? Interested in reading about it.

I started running a witness while I was staying at the Winter Shelter in Amsterdam back in December last year. I wrote extensively about it. They just put the cover image function into condenser now, you can see on mine a snap from the park that me and my russian homeless friend andrei used to sit and drink beer and feed pigeons at. I was starting to receive a welfare payment by January, I think it was, but I was saving it, and bought steem, which was a really good move and partly why I am not living on the street anymore.

You wouldn't catch me dead buying crypto to buy steem now though. Dash is going ballistic and I said 3 weeks ago it was gonna do well because the bitcoin hardfork highlighted the issue of governance (dash is the best governed crypto there is, currently).

Cool, thanks for the tip!

Beep beep. Hi @nutela!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Thanks and I have read about you. Nice service, I like it!

This is another scam run by the nextgencrypto gang. Be careful. The text of the message reads a lot like a lot of bernie's other bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05