You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dMania v0.5: dMania Now Has Videos - Deal With It

in #steem6 years ago

I am Nigerian and I do memes basically for the Nigerian community...
But on my fact of having valuable content...
I have a lot of memes that I upload close to 10 at once... At times I bake over 20 memes in a day and I would really have my timeline flooded posting them separately... On dmania
If you could make it easy for me as a person to upload more than one meme at once on a single post. I would just dedicate posting my memes on the new platform...
You can check my blog for the memes I already made.. Stopped at volume 4 ...
And if you are in IG.. You can check @ttopofficial I have over 200 memes there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04