God, can we please have 10 cents Steem? Thanks!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Am I the only one who loves this drop? Thankfully, my life atm doesn't depend on the price of cryptos and to be honest this bear market feels like a great opportunity to accumulate on the cheap since I missed all the previous trains and moons. 

Without having much money to invest,  a dumb fuck like me with no trading skills has actually managed to become a top-10 hodler in one very promising crypto (check @actifit), a top-10 holder in a somewhat promising coin and a dolphin  in at least three, also very promising projects like XEL.  And of course I have a few small bags in many, many other cryptos like Bitshares and EOS. 

The profits and the people I met through Steemit have of course helped a lot with this, so I always make sure to re-buy at least the same amount of the Steem I sold to buy another coin, once that coin pumps.

I just wish it takes a year or more for the bulls to return and by then I think I'll have a very, very nice & precious stack. Or maybe the bulls never return. And I die poor. That would suck but oh well, that's life. A truck may hit me tomorrow or I die from massive diarrhoea. Who knows!

So, tldr, I like bears. Do you?

Sort:  

A wise man once told me

dumb.JPG

I am right there with you on loving this market.
That is if having a dumb ass stick on your side is a good thing.
:)

Sticks are useful when horny

Well my motto is "anything is a dildo if you re brave enough " so we should be good then. I think.

That's a good motto!

why are all the truckies suddenly geniuses in bear markets?

If I was a genious I would have sold all my bags a long time ago and rebuy today. I consider myself more of a trash collector with current prices :D

Ugh that bear, so graphic 🤢 looks like a picasso of meat.

For the rest in full agreement, I hope your right.

Posted using Partiko Android

The important comment first: Have you ever died from massive diarrhea? Not a nice experience.

Now, the funny one: I also like the drop, a nice opportunity to buy for those that can AND I can laugh satanically as others are drowsed in cold sweat evaluating their losses! muahahahaha I have nothing to loose, anyway.

It's funny because when I saw the drop I thought the same thing "Come on 10 cents!" Just because I sort of really started rolling about the time it was $10 !

αμα ειχα λεφτα τωρα κ τι δν θα χα αγορασει απο cryptos :P

Μπα, εγω ειμαι τσιγγουνης. Μια φορα εβαλα 100 ευρω, την πατησα και απο τοτε δεν ξαναβαζω φραγκο απο τη τσεπη μου XD

Congratulations @trumpman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @trumpman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.368 which ranks you at #687 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 7 places in the last three days (old rank 680).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 286 contributions, your post is ranked at #71.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Diarrhea*

I like the drop.

I want to buy more.

Can you purchase actifit tokens?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34